Recent Call Log

Thur. Aug 4, 2022 @ 3:54 PM

Nature: Tree Down

Township: Spring Twp

Address: 15 Mahanoy Ridge Rd

Fri. July 29, 2022 @ 4:46 PM

Nature: AFA

Township: Tyrone Twp

Address: 400 Perlo Ct

Thur. July 28, 2022 @ 2:48 AM

Nature: Medical Assist

Township: Tyrone Twp

Address: 1080 Sheaffers Valley Rd

Thur. July 28, 2022 @ 1:40 AM

Nature: Barn Fire

Township: NE Adison Twp

Address: 4552 Ft Robinson Rd

Wed. July 27, 2022 @ 5:53 PM

Nature: Traffic Control

Township: Spring Twp

Address: 4300 Waggoners Gap Rd

Wed. July 27, 2022 @ 8:31 AM

Nature: Structure Fire

Township: Jackson Twp

Address: 6660 Shermans Valley Rd

Tues. July 26, 2022 @ 7:56 AM

Nature: Medical Assist

Township: Landisburg

Address: 306 E Water St

Sat. July 23, 2022 @ 7:06 PM

Nature: Brush Fire

Township: Spring Twp

Address: 567 Limestone Ridge Rd

Thur. July 21, 2022 @ 10:13 AM

Nature: Medical Assist

Township: SW Madison Twp

Address: 3105 Laurel Run Rd

Tues. July 19, 2022 @ 6:22 PM

Nature: Traffic Control

Township: Tyrone Twp

Address: Sheaffers Valley/Laurel Run Rd

Tues. July 19, 2022 @ 11:53 AM

Nature: Traffic Control

Township: Tyrone Twp

Address: Sheaffers Valley/Laurel Run Rd

Fri. July 15, 2022 @ 3:18 PM

Nature: Medical Assist

Township: Tyrone Twp

Address: 3715 Shermans Valley Rd

Mon. July 4, 2022 @ 4:55 PM

Nature: Transfer

Township: Company 47 Station

Address: 15 E Big Spring Ave

Mon. June 27, 2022 @ 6:50 PM

Nature: Tree on Wires

Township: Spring Twp

Address: 539 Paige Hill Rd

Sun. June 26, 2022 @ 1:32 PM

Nature: Structure Fire

Township: Spring Twp

Address: 2 Greenbriar Rd

Fri. June 17, 2022 @ 9:12 AM

Nature: Structure Fire

Township: SW Madison Twp

Address: 240 Martin Ln

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

CALL LOG

 

Next Event:

ONLINE RAFFLES & GUN TICKETS AVAILABLE NOW

Visit our Facebook for more info

  • Facebook

If you would like to send a donation please use the button below.

Gun Ticket.jpg

For Gun Ticket visit our Betterworld site